Posts in arrears

Sorry to be slow getting my travelogue and pictures up to the blog site. I’m a couple of weeks in arrears, I know, but life has not been as leisurely lately. I will explain all of that in its proper place.

I’m currently in San Francisco on the third day of vacation and have much to share. Typically, though, I’m awake a couple of hours before everybody else, so blogging will be my early-morning, first-cup-of-coffee activity.

Posted on July 27, 2011, in Travelogue. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

